Editorial Team

Editor in Chief
Aidil Saputra Kirsan, S.ST., M.Tr.Kom.
Email: aidil@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Institut Teknologi Kalimantan


Editorial Officer

Diana Nurlaily, S.Si., M.Stat.
Email: diana.nurlaily@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Intitut Teknologi Kalimantan

Farida Nur Hayati, S.Si., M.Stat.
Email: farida.nur@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Institut Teknologi Kalimantan

 

Associate Editors
Elly Pusporani, S.Si., M.Stat.
Email: elly.pusporani@fst.unair.ac.id
Universitas Airlangga

 

Reviewer

Riska Kurniyanto Abdullah, ST., M.Kom.
Email:riska.abdullah@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Institut Teknologi Kalimantan

Muhammad Azka, S.Si., M.Sc.
Email:muhammad.azka@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Institut Teknologi Kalimantan

Irma Fitria, S.Si., M.Si.
Email:irma.fitria@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Institut Teknologi Kalimantan

Tesdiq Prigel Kaloka, M.Si.
Email:tesdiq@sci.ui.ac.id
Politeknik Hasnur

M. Fariz Fadillah Mardianto, S.Si., M.Si
Email: m.fariz.fadillah.m@fst.unair.ac.id
Universitas Airlangga

Muhlis Tahir, S.Pd., M.Tr.Kom.
Email: muhlis.tahir@trunojoyo.ac.id
Universitas Trunojoyo Madura

Iryanto, S.Si., M.Si
Email: iryanto@gmail.com
Politeknik Negeri Indramayu

Sa'idah Zahrotul Jannah, S.Si., M.Stat.
Email: s.zahrotul.jannah@fst.unair.ac.id
Universitas Airlangga

Dr. Tety Suciaty, Ir, MP
Email: tetysuciaty20@gmail.com
Universitas Gunung Jati

Bayu Nur Abdallah, S.T., M.T., CSCA.
Email: bayunur@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Institut Teknologi Kalimantan

Nursanti Novi Arisa, S.Pd., M.Kom.
Email: Nursanti.novi@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Institut Teknologi Kalimantan

Annisa Rahmita Soemarsono, S.Si., M.Si.
Email: annisarahmitas@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Institut Teknologi Kalimantan